Class of 1965
Class Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address 1 Address 2 City State Zip Home Phone Email Address Deceased
1965 Adair Claude
P, O. Box 491
Kaufman TX 75142 (214) 232-8022 adairbrad@yahoo.com NO
1965 Atchley Imogene Flowers 13141 Valverde Loop
Terrell TX 75161

NO
1965 Bankston Ronald Neal







YES
1965 Beshires Jan Heers






YES
1965 Blair Maudie "Marti" Raymond 6675 Pine Mill Rd
Reno TX 75462 (903) 272-6135 ronnieandmartiblair@gmail.com NO
1965 Bramhall Marla Mitchell






YES
1965 Brimingham George
503 Fairway
Chandler TX 75758 (903) 849-1903 gcbrim@gmail.com NO
1965 Burks Jackie Garn 1325 Ballard Rd
Seagoville TX 751594509

NO
1965 Caldwell Freddie
210 Town North Dr
Terrell TX 75160 (972) 524-6484 fcaldwell@farmersagent.com NO
1965 Calhoun William
P O Box 182
Kaufman TX 75142 (214) 676-9760
NO
1965 Carlisle Todd
601 Burke Avenue
McComb MS 39648

NO
1965 Chandler Rex
7311 FM 1388
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-2556
NO
1965 Cox Jane Askew 9434 Willow Creek Road
Greenwell Springs LA 70739
janans98@aol.com NO
1965 DeLong Mike
1204 Cr 2425
Mineola TX 75773 (903) 569-2733 mpdelong@gmail.com NO
1965 DeLong Gail Howell 1204 County Road 2425
Mineola TX 75773 (903) 569-2733
NO
1965 Dunn Dick







YES
1965 Finley Ronnie
4036 Genoa Rd
Texarkana AR 71854
rwfinley47@aol.com NO
1965 Finney Carrie Ann Roberts 29580 Barnes Avenue
Ardmore AL 357397952

NO
1965 Hall Mike
3001 Concord
Mesquite TX 75149
michaelhall47@sbcglobal.net NO
1965 Hawkins Merikay Linker 4911 Twin Oak Drive
Texarkana TX 755030047
merikay.hawkins@facebook.com NO
1965 Holcomb James







YES
1965 Houston Penny Carlisle 14830 Whispey Glen Court
Cypress TX 774336590
pennychouston@gmail.com NO
1965 Hussong Betty Lynn
1765 Nottingham Dr
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-8899 blhussong@embarqmail.com NO
1965 Hutchinson Linda Howell #14 White Oak
Cabot AR 72023

NO
1965 Jennings Linda
500 W Grove
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6181 jennings1946@yahoo.com NO
1965 Johnston Bobby
4054 Fm 987
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 962-3596 rjohnston@juno.com NO
1965 Kiser John
13155 Fm 2860
Kaufman TX 75142 (903) 312-0426 reginakiser@embarqmail.com NO
1965 Kupper Andy
P O Box 666
Kaufman TX 751420666 (214) 538-6545 distjudgeak@aol.com NO
1965 Lambeth Kenneth
3028 Orlando Rd.
Panama City FL 32405 (850) 785-9296 klambeth2001@att.net NO
1965 Lane Glynn
906 Old Orchard Road
Garland TX 75041 (214) 507-7655 glane.shipfitter2@live.com NO
1965 Lightfoot Larry
C/o Brazos Valley Care Home 605 S. Avenue F Knox City TX 79529 (940) 658-3543
NO
1965 Liles Kelsey
3300 County Road 208
Lampasas TX 76550 (512) 756-0976 mcliles@wildblue.net NO
1965 Mayfield Stevey
1906 S. Jefferson Street
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6382 bmcod06@centurylink.net NO
1965 Mayfield George
11129 Fm 1836
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-8619
NO
1965 McWhorter Edith Struck P. O. Box 163
Kaufman TX 75142 (817) 909-3837 edithmcwhorter@hotmail.com NO
1965 Munden Larry Gene
139010 Fm 2860
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 741-9597 sammym1818@yahoo.com NO
1965 Murrey Deanne Cooley 8776 Fm 2860
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-3882 pdmurrey@gmail.com NO
1965 Nelson Larry
700 S. Houston Street
Kaufman TX 75142
jbzb@aol.com NO
1965 o o







NO
1965 Owens Bob
12117 Us Highway 175 West
Eustace TX 75124 (903) 425-3868 bigowens@embarqmail.com NO
1965 Patterson Johnny
503 N. Jackson St
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-1752 jwpanddlp@sbcglobal.net NO
1965 Payne Billy
11550 Wander Lane
Dallas TX 75230
bpayne@moorefirm.com NO
1965 Pechal Donnie
1901 S Jackson
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1965 Pfullman Judy Kay Wright 9805 Bal Harbor Rd
Austin TX 78733 (512) 627-2344 judy@landroveraustin.com NO
1965 Phillips Jimmy
5409 76th Street
Lubbock TX 79424 (806) 791-3904 jimp@pacpas.com NO
1965 Riddler Donald
3034 Silver Springs Ln.
Richardson TX 75082 (972) 814-0150 driddler@att.net NO
1965 Robinson Stewart
6306 Chambley Cv
Austin TX 78730 (713) 461-2419 srobinson@sorllc.com NO
1965 Scarbrough Steve







YES
1965 Shaw Bob
2212 Avalon Place
Houston TX 77019 (713) 461-2419 rnshaw@earthlink.net NO
1965 Spillar Sheila Beams 344 Monte Vista Road
Taos NM 87571
sheila_spillar@yahoo.com NO
1965 Summers Lana Jo Wallace 514 Bluffestates
San Antonio TX 78216
lsummersSA@AOL.com NO
1965 Talbot Bobby Jack
11191 Cr 4079a
Scurry TX 75158 (972) 452-3309 joann.talbot@gmail.com NO
1965 Tallas Betty Jane Walker 1604 Anthony
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-2268
NO
1965 Tatum Mike
125 Lower Woodville Road Apt, E-135 Natchez MS 39120
taxman9922@bellsouth.net NO
1965 Tumlinson Melba Baldwin 255 Savanah Oaks Drive
Dale TX 78616 (512) 620-0758 melbadelozier@att.net NO
1965 Turner Jimmy







YES
1965 Voorhies William
1334 Cr 151a
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6892 wmvoorhies@hotmail.com NO
1965 Vrzalik Anna Mae Janicek 4499 Fm 2578
Terrell TX 75160 (972) 207-4943
NO
1965 Ward Judy Council 5889 State Hwy 300
Longview TX 75604
rev.jw.butterfly@juno.com NO
1965 Westbrook Carol Mayfield 10924 FM 1836
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 989-6228 twins_grammy_x2@yahoo.com NO
1965 Willis Sandra Edwards 2314 Woodlands Dr
Tyler TX 75703 (903) 581-0898 sandraeqd@aol.com NO
1965 Young Larry Joe



TX


YES
1965 Zachry Dianne Mckinney 3118 Rainbow
Grand Prairie TX 75052 (214) 354-6483 smjjrj2000@yahoo.com NO