Class of 1967
Class Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address 1 Address 2 City State Zip Home Phone Email Address Deceased
1967 Baier Jan Young 1420 Pompano Drive
Clive IA 50325 (515) 480-0480 jan.baier@pioneer.com NO
1967 Bailey Gayle Greenlee 607 W Nash Dr
Kaufman, Tx 75142

(972) 978-3305 ggayle.bailey@gmail.com NO
1967 Bailey Jerry L
607 W Nash Dr
Kaufman TX 75142 (214) 536-2127 baileyx2@centurylink.net NO
1967 Baldwin Tommy







YES
1967 Bateman Leonard Randy
303 Ameswood Drive
Round Rock TX 78664 (512) 568-1091 LRBateman@yahoo.com NO
1967 Brimingham Kenneth







YES
1967 Burge Donna Donna Jean Pate 8637 Fm 429
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 962-6768 djburge1949@aol.com NO
1967 Butler Terry
10801 Jeanell Dr. Cedar Creek Country Club Kemp TX 75143 (903) 498-4520 butler_terry_g@solarturbines.com NO
1967 Chappell George
1111 Griffith Ave
Terrell TX 75160 (972) 563-8836
NO
1967 Cluck Andrea







YES
1967 Cochran Judy Cochran 7900 Churchill Way #8403
Dallas TX 75251 (972) 980-9087 jac1949@sbcglobal.net NO
1967 Coker Robert
444 Cr 3515
Bullard TX 75757 (903) 571-0114 Rdcoker49@gmail.com NO
1967 Crowder Melvin







NO
1967 Dickerson Rebecca Tijerina P.O. Box 314
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 345-0743
NO
1967 Duran Sandra Barnes






NO
1967 Elzner John
107 E 7th St
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 962-6465 jeelzner@embarqmail.com NO
1967 Fair Robert
5203 Fair Road
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 962-2322 fairfarm@gmail.com NO
1967 Ferguson Cindy Brummet
8082 Horseshoe Dr
Kemp TX 75142-4558 (903) 498-5992
NO
1967 Floyd Riley
3785 S. Ventura Way
Aurora CO 80013 (303) 921-9356 rfloyd99@gmail.com NO
1967 Foster Rosa Bateman 1626 Lee St
Kaufman TX 75142 (214) 458-8112 RLWesternwear@embarqmail.com NO
1967 Foster Sue
506 E Mulberry
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1967 Gent Todd
6126 Highland Dr
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 989-1188 tmgent@kaufmanisd.net NO
1967 Goen Marthanne Miller 805 N Dallas St
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-1441 margoesiberians@juno.com YES
1967 Gutierrez Betty Taylor 2910 W Us Hwy 80
Mineola TX 75773 (903) 385-0068 BetLeo50@gmail.com NO
1967 Hagler John (Corky)
610 FM 416
Streetman TX 75859 (903) 599-2908 judy@richlandchambers.com NO
1967 Hall Jane Norris 406 W Mulberry
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6562 wayneandjane@embarqmail.com NO
1967 Hall Wayne
406 W Mulberry
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6562 wayneandjane@embarqmail.com NO
1967 Hamilton Rita Cross 105 E 5th Street
Terrell TX 75160 (469) 632-6720
NO
1967 Heafer Sheri Fickett






YES
1967 Hickman Kenneth
304 W Fair
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-3881
NO
1967 Hill Martha Doerr 542 E. 6th Street
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 839-5764 cinyda53@yahoo.com NO
1967 Hollingsworth Susanne







YES
1967 Huddleston Keith







YES
1967 Hunsaker Ron
400/42 Moo 12 - Kasetsin Soi 1
Pattaya 20260 Thailand

011668476292 rhuns@yahoo.com NO
1967 Irby Phillip
7580 Cr 277
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-3324
NO
1967 Irby Lou Harper 7580 Cr 277
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-3324
NO
1967 Jackson Robbie







YES
1967 Jester Kathy Kelly P O Box 1395
Glenwood AR 71943 (870) 356-5584 lkjester@yahoo.com NO
1967 Johnson Vickie McKenzie 11186 River Ranch Rd
Kemp TX 75143 (903) 498-4913
NO
1967 Keller Judy Hussong 10640 Many Oaks
Ft Worth TX 76140 (817) 999-5830 judykeller46@yahoo.com NO
1967 Lott Jim
108 Overton Ridge Circle
Weatherford TX 76088 (214) 769-7372 jimlott4@yahoo.com NO
1967 Lott Tom







YES
1967 Mach Ed
11909 C.F. Hawn Freeway
Dallas TX 75253 (972) 557-8795 Linda_n_macheyahee.com NO
1967 Manning Dianne Gray






YES
1967 Maupin Charlyne Dykes 1502 Rockwood Circle
Alamagardo NM 88310 (505) 437-4154 maupinc@hotmail.com NO
1967 McClanahan Retta Barnes 1009 Wakefield Dr
Garland TX 75040 (972) 494-1873
NO
1967 McKnight Mary Hussong






YES
1967 McNair Donna Trollinger 6001 Redwood Lane
Rowlett TX 75089 (214) 502-1160 wildturkey6@verizon.net NO
1967 Mitchell Betty Lagow %Jo Ann Radeke P O Box 428 Kaufman TX 75142
jradeke@yahoo.com NO
1967 Morris Charlotte Friberg 1101 S. Cook Street
Denver CO 80210 (303) 722-7901 tallskinnychick@gmail.com NO
1967 Murrell Jess
106 W Allen St
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-2885 jmur59222@aol.com NO
1967 Murrey Johnny
1301 Lewis Drive
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 571-2937 jmurrey@mycvc.net NO
1967 Naff Kay Ayres 1361 S. Fm 1174
Bertram TX 78605 (512) 355-2487 aknaff@yahoo.com NO
1967 Pate Donald
10487 FM 429
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 962-6325
NO
1967 Pinson Linda Stoldt 6440 Highland Drive
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6455 lpinson@live.com NO
1967 Puckett Linda Dickson
14075 Melody Ln
Forney TX 75126

NO
1967 Raber Bob
840 Paul Wilson Rd
Wylie TE 75098 (972) 442-4169 taf435@hotmail.com NO
1967 Rand Roy Don
9699 FM RD 1388
Scurry TX 75158 (214) 532-9034 FAHACO@mycvc.net NO
1967 Reznicek Jodie
205 N 1st St
Mabank TX 75147 (903) 887-5735
NO
1967 Rice Bob







YES
1967 Riddler Margie
9 Spring St
Eureka Springs AR 72632 (501) 253-7775
NO
1967 Rider Gary
531 Magnolia Mound Cr.
Leesville LA 71446 (337) 537-0436 garyrider1948@gmail.com NO
1967 Sanders James
1001 Mineral Wells Apt 167 Terrell TX 75160 (469) 632-2802
NO
1967 Simons Bobby
5600 Meadow Lane
Kaufman TX 75142 (214) 546-6369 bsimons@centurylink.net NO
1967 Smith Donna Young 1623 Still Meadow Dr.
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-4843 texasdonnab@embarqmail.com NO
1967 Tatum David
P.o. Box 22
Moss CA 94038
dt76111@hotmail.com NO
1967 Tatum Sharon Hall P.o. Box 22
Moss CA 97038
dt76111@hotmail.com NO
1967 Turner Ronnie







YES
1967 Whitney Barbara Gates


TX


YES