Class of 1970
Class Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address 1 Address 2 City State Zip Home Phone Email Address Deceased
1970 Adams Rod
P O Box 442
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6485
NO
1970 Beamon Jr Autry
3669 Towndale Drive
Bloomington MN 55431

NO
1970 Benson Rick







YES
1970 Blanton Wenda Jean







YES
1970 Bostick Michael
1415 Grand Ave.
Grand Junction CO 81501 (903) 520-1517 mbostick52@yahoo.com NO
1970 Boswell Steve







YES
1970 Busby Jimmy







YES
1970 Buster Johnny







YES
1970 Caldwell Carl







YES
1970 Caro Grace







NO
1970 Cates Claude
103 Silver Trail
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1970 Causey Jean Conder
3908 Tawakoni Ln
Garland TX 75043

NO
1970 Cauthen Paul







NO
1970 Collier Emmitt







YES
1970 Collier Gary D.
9730 Shepherd Rd 460
Dallas TX 75243

NO
1970 Combs Joann Ellis
P O Box 729
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1970 Cook Nancy Nolan 6242 Ellis Ln
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-4049 nancycook_51@yahoo.com NO
1970 Cooper Penny Wright P O Box 572
Apache OK 73006

NO
1970 Countryman Joe Riley







YES
1970 Darnell Rodger







NO
1970 David Marshall
9154 Co Rd 111
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1970 Day Barbara Council 103 Hollywood
Red Oak TX 75154

NO
1970 Dickerson Diane Prater 641 Harvest Glen Dr Richardson TX 75081
Diane2509@gmail.com NO
1970 Eldridge Bill
107 Booker
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1970 Elzner Daniel
1918 Lee St
Longview TX 75604-1915 (903) 759-0725 dechord@hotmail.com NO
1970 Floyd Diane Prater 1419 Crestview
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 962-4716
NO
1970 Garcia Flora Rodriguez
1031 Old Josephine Rd
Farmersville TX 75442

NO
1970 Garwood Becky Floyd 2014 S 3rd St
Austin TX 78704 (512) 554-6043 beckygarwood@gmail.com NO
1970 Garza Tony







YES
1970 Green Judy Brooks 2925 Purdue
Corsicana TX 75110

NO
1970 Green Ken
2925 Purdue
Corsicana TX 75110

NO
1970 Gronewald Jan Rogers 201 Nell
Longview TX 75604
denjan73@aol.com NO
1970 Hall John
44 Parkside Circle
Dawsonville GA 30534 (404) 333-1841 johall52@hotmail.com NO
1970 Hanna Gary







YES
1970 Hatchel Marshall
9154 Co Rd 111
Kaufman TX 75142 (214) 208-8029
NO
1970 Holder Paula
1827 N Harbor Ct
Granbury TX 76048
prholder@sbcglobal.net NO
1970 Hornbuckle Becky Garner






YES
1970 Howard Cynthia Manning 2011 Retriever
Missouri City TX 77489

NO
1970 Hubert Rocky






rockmankl@yahoo.com NO
1970 Hussong Janet Struck 1598 Oak Bend Dr
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-3703 Jshussong@embarqmail.com NO
1970 Hyde Carolyn Myers 2101 La Jolla Dr.
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1970 Jeffries John
17721 Wildrye Drive 17721 Wildrye Drive Austin TX 78738 (469) 233-6234 dandjjeffries@att.net NO
1970 Johnson Mary Nan Cates 1011 Woodgrove Dr
Dallas TX 75218-1024 (214) 348-1709 mnjohn@sbcglobal.net NO
1970 Johnson Brenda Peteet 13001 Valley Forge Cir
Mesquite TX 75180-2540

NO
1970 Jordan Ricky







NO
1970 Knowles Sandra Powell 8326 Diane Ln
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1970 Langston Chip
10210 SH 243
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-3766
NO
1970 Lott Steve
2913 Detroit
Amarillo TX 79103 (806) 342-3058
NO
1970 manning Jan Cochran PO Box 1008
Calvert TX 77837
jmanning@calvertisd.com NO
1970 Marical Janis Miller
1904 S Jackson St
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1970 Miller Debbie Hardin

Plano TX 75074
deb75150@aol.com NO
1970 Miller Peggy Ann Holland






YES
1970 Norris Oleta Townson 120 Minwood
Mineola TX 75773 (903) 569-6766
NO
1970 Norton Gail







YES
1970 Owen Hulen







NO
1970 Perry Johnny Lee
10780 CR 151
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6619
NO
1970 Phillips Jan Shipley






YES
1970 Pierson Susan







NO
1970 Pool Joyce Stastny





Nannyp@skybeammail.com NO
1970 Raymond Sammy
525 Via Del Sur
Mesquite TX 75150 (972) 613-3600
NO
1970 Reed David C.






dcmlreed@aol.com NO
1970 Sanders Gerald







NO
1970 Sisson Denise Wallace






YES
1970 Smith James
7334 Fm 1388
Kaufman TE 75142 (972) 932-7896 holygun@embarqmail.com NO
1970 Steptoe Lazarus







NO
1970 Sweat Larry







NO
1970 Thomason Pamela Jenkins 102 Melody Circle
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-3391 pjthomason@gmail.com NO
1970 Tilson Dale







NO
1970 Torres Mary Flores






YES
1970 Towns Linda Repka 12225 Rolling Oaks Drive
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-1022 linda_towns2000@yahoo.com NO
1970 Trail Newt






joy.campbell@hotmail.com NO
1970 Vasquez Florence Rodriguez 6400 CR 102
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 962-6707
NO
1970 Vaughn Patsy Lambeth 2812 University Blvd
Dallas TX 75205
vaughns@swbell.net NO
1970 Wall Debbie







YES
1970 Warren Paula Evans





Pjwarren99@yahoo.com NO
1970 Wren Tommy







YES
1970 Young Estell Diana






mrsatilla@aol.com NO