Class of 1971
Class Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address 1 Address 2 City State Zip Home Phone Email Address Deceased
1971 Asiedu Diane Newsome 2812 Oak Creek
Mesquite TX 75181 (214) 499-1962 diane@investmentpropertyassetmanagement.co NO
1971 Bacon Paula
1504 S. Houston
Kaufman TX 75142
pbacon777@yahoo.com NO
1971 Baker Larry
2011 Ola Rd
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-3188
NO
1971 Barker Tommy
11650 CR 1390
Scurry TX 75158 (214) 452-8988
NO
1971 Barnett Mike







NO
1971 Beaber Patti Williams 118 Sleepy Hollow Drive
Royse City TX 75189 (972) 636-2986 tchers2@earthlink.net NO
1971 Bedrick Ray (Butch)







YES
1971 Bernard Beverly Ann Coy 12215 Hunters Chase Dr.#9207
Austin TX 78729 (972) 489-2808 v3_farms@yahoo.com NO
1971 Blanton Mike
18304 CR 4056
Kemp TX 75143 (254) 784-0106
NO
1971 Booker Linnie Jane
1424 Crestview
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6276 BLjb142@aol.com NO
1971 Bradley Todd
3013 Arbuckle Lane
Spring Hill TN 37174 (615) 289-9683 Toddbrad77@gmail.com NO
1971 Bradley Pamela Combs 16250 Stanley Ct Na Forney TX 75126 (972) 571-7283 paintgal53@gmail.com NO
1971 Brimingham Gary







YES
1971 Brooks Rowena Day






NO
1971 Brown Eddie
1400 Royal Dr
Kaufman TX 75142
ebrown@kaufmanfire.net NO
1971 Brown Tina Bynum 311 Bumsteer Trail
Fredericksburg TX 78624 (830) 456-4851 bumsteer@beecreek.net NO
1971 Busby Larry
3700 State Hwy 6 Cape Cod Eastham MA 02642 (972) 841-0882 LCTHEUSA@HOTMAIL.COM NO
1971 Campbell Peggy Murrey 1503 Park St
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1971 Chance Suzanne Traylor P.o. Box 1792
Terrell TX 75160 (972) 524-6819 suchance972@sbcglobal.net NO
1971 Cobb Charles







YES
1971 Coleman Joe
P. O. Box 639 Kaufman Healthcare Center - 3001 Houston St. Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-2118
NO
1971 Collier Roy Don







NO
1971 Cooper Donald







YES
1971 Cosby Joyce Pickron 3211 Wilbarger St
Dallas TX 75227

NO
1971 Cosby Glenn







NO
1971 Crane Vessie Dalton 3719 Furneaux Lane
Carrollton TX 75007

NO
1971 Dolezal Mary Ann Lewis 11 Stalybridge Court
Sugar Land TX 77479 (281) 468-7477 madolezal@windstream.net NO
1971 Duck Cindy Jane Ferrell Po Box 1148
Howe TX 75459 (903) 436-1626 clankford@cableone.net NO
1971 Earnheart Bobby
1311 Royal Dr
Kaufman TX 75142 (214) 543-2268
NO
1971 Eldridge Donnie
709 Cates Dr
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1971 Evans Darlene Clepper 17144 Sfm 148
Scurry TX 75158 (903) 498-7132 dthebigeasy@embarqmail.com NO
1971 Floyd James
6100 CR 118
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-2790
NO
1971 Foster Lola Kay Hatchel 1021 Stonetrail
Plano TX 75023 (214) 985-8095
NO
1971 Fox Ricky
1903 Fontenot Street
Vinton LA 70668 (337) 589-7197 chiefofpolice@cityofvinton.com NO
1971 Frideley Stephen







YES
1971 Gaston Jim
377 Rubicon Road
Benton LA 71006 (318) 347-8486
NO
1971 Gibbons Rose Daniels 1100 E Hickory St
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1971 Gullette Tom
2141 Weatherstone Cir, SE711 Sterling Water Ct.
Monroe GA 30655
tdgullette@yahoo.com NO
1971 Hawkins Pattie Lou Mayfield 502 E. Cates Drive
Kaufman TX 751422 (972) 932-7961
NO
1971 Hebb Terry
10015 Teagarden Rd
Dallas TX 75217

NO
1971 Heffner Kathy Buchanan 4761 Riverview Road
Williamsburg VA 23188

NO
1971 Hetmer-Fickett Jeanette Hetmer 1704 Madison Avenue
Austin TX 78757 (512) 454-0016 jeanettefickett@gmail.com NO
1971 Hill Nancy L.
158 Victoria Station
Woodstock GA 30189-1467 (770) 926-1915 nlhill@bellsouth.net NO
1971 Holamon Rowena Day 213 Michael Blvd.
Hurst TX 76053 (817) 280-0715 holamon.rowena@con-way.com NO
1971 Hollingsworth-Thomas Paula Hollingsworth 977 East Commerce St.
Lewisburg TN 37091
paulaht@yahoo.com NO
1971 Horn Tommie Jo Morris 1127 Willowcreek
Lancaster TX 75146 (972) 227-6774 tjohorn@yahoo.com NO
1971 Howell Pat







YES
1971 Huddleston Eydie Rand 10905 Fm 1836
Kaufman TX 75142
Mary.Huddleston@USOncology.com NO
1971 Hutchison Richard
8481 C.r. 159
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-2564 srhutch@embarqmail.com NO
1971 Johnson Patricia Katheryne
3222 Grand Avenue
DasllasDallas TX 75210

NO
1971 Kerwin Kifflyn Carter 289 VZ CR 2537
Wills Point TX 75169 (214) 223-8649 kifflyn.kerwin@yahoo.com NO
1971 Keyser Clifford "Klondike"







YES
1971 Kidd Bobby
2101 La Jolla
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-4931
NO
1971 Knowles Tommy Jack
8326 Diane Dr
Kaufman TX 75142
sandra_knowles2002@yahoo.com NO
1971 Lemon Delores Rodriquez 565 James Rd
Ferris TX 75125 (972) 345-1357
NO
1971 Manion Debbie Barber 1100 East Elm Street
Hillsboro GX 76645 (254) 582-7060 deborahmanion@att.net NO
1971 Manning Craig
2019 Retriever Lane
Missouri City TX 77489

NO
1971 McDowell Betty Hetmer 5111 Rustic Trl
Kaufman TX 751427672 (214) 695-3609 bettymac52@yahoo.com NO
1971 McKinney Loraine Janicek






YES
1971 Metcalf Barry
273 Turner Road
Ennis

(214) 875-3348
NO
1971 Milligan Kenneth
5974 CR 4100
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 452-8479
NO
1971 Morris Kelly
1500 Marshall
Kaufman TX 75142
moonrunner77morris@yahoo.com NO
1971 Murrey Tommy
1015 N. Main, The Hilltop
Meridian TX 76665 (972) 932-3083
NO
1971 Nelson Judy Truelove 151 Meadowview Court #802
Terrell TX 75160 (469) 254-3639 judytruelove@hotmail.com NO
1971 Nocella Holly Huddleston






YES
1971 Nolan Michele







YES
1971 Obaseki Gail Smith 408 Ridgeview Drive
Richardson TX 750801821 (214) 536-1733 gail.obaseki@tracylocke.com NO
1971 Patterson Angela
604 N. Adelaide
Terrell TX 75160 (469) 652-0294 texasang21@yahoo.com NO
1971 Patterson Anthony
11803 Nicole Ln.
Forney TX 75126 (972) 564-3560 forneycactus@aol.com NO
1971 Peteet Steve
505 Elmo St.
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1971 Pettigrew Louis J
15 Dashwood Forest Street
The Woodlands TX 77381 (281) 731-5718 louis.pettigrew@gmail.com NO
1971 Phillips Mark
12809 Epps Field Road
Farmers Branch TX 75234 (972) 620-2905 Mark@MarkPhillipsRealtor.com NO
1971 Pumpelly Beth Heine 1330 Windmill Lane
Mesquite TX 75149 (214) 484-8443 elizabethpumpelly@yahoo.com NO
1971 Repka, Jr. Robert M.
9287 S Raguet Street
Scurry TX 75158 (972) 452-3104 robertrepka@yahoo.com NO
1971 Reznicek Judy Chaney 2620 F. M. 2578
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-3578 judyreznicek@gmail.com NO
1971 Reznicek Randy
2620 FM 2578
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-3578 judyreznicek@gmail.com NO
1971 Rowland Barbara







YES
1971 Shehee Cindy Land






YES
1971 Sherf Dana Phillips 1120 E Eli Ct
Gilbert AZ 85295 (480) 786-8890 djsherf@cox.net NO
1971 Sikes-Gaston Jackie Vick P. O. Box 462
Ben Wheeler TX 75754 (972) 757-7105 jsikes53@aol.com NO
1971 Sims Alice Manzay 15418 Apple Bloom Way
Channelview TX 77530 (281) 457-6880 amanzay1@sbcglobal.net NO
1971 Smith Charles "Byrd"







YES
1971 Smith Ezzard Charles Pyle
1201 Calume
1201 Calumet

Waco TX 76704

NO
1971 Smith Melvin





(817) 865-7996
NO
1971 Stevenson Terry
301 Vz Co.rd. 2603
Mabank TX 75147 (214) 808-3679 stevenson106@gmail.com NO
1971 Tarrant Sue Smith 12817 US Hwy 175 East
LaRue TX 75770 (903) 876-3503 trsuda1@aol.com NO
1971 Thomas Bismarck







YES
1971 Thompson Sharon Hussong 8988 CR 158
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-3922
NO
1971 Tolbert Anne Becker 410 N Magnolia
Woodville TX 75979 (408) 283-3318 annetolbert@hotmail.com NO
1971 Trice Calvin
Sunflower Park Nursing Home 803 E. Hwy 243


(972) 932-8453
NO
1971 Turner Mike
345 N. 50th Ave. Place
Greeley CO 80634 (970) 356-4222 mdturner7117@comcast.net NO
1971 Vilbas Phyllis Bankston 1226 County Road 103
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 962-7810 eesti57@aol.com NO
1971 Vrzalik Ricky
12447 W. FM 838
Overton TX 75684 (903) 258-0400 v3_farms@yahoo.com NO
1971 Waldrop Karen West 530 B St Sw
Ardmore OK 73401 (806) 239-3294 livetospeak@gmail.com NO
1971 Walker Rita DeVlaming 1201 S Houston St
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6204 rrbb4@embarqmail.com NO
1971 Wesley Charles
1208 east grove st
kaufman TX 75142 (214) 458-2711 cwesley68@yahoo.com NO
1971 Wren Kathy Spawn 13818 CR 4077
Scurry TX 75158 (972) 452-8961
NO