Class of 1974
Class Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address 1 Address 2 City State Zip Home Phone Email Address Deceased
1974 Adam Vickie Brennan 2197 S. Uecker Lane #1218
Lewisville TX 75067
denise1256@tx.rr.com NO
1974 Allen John
1908 Stevenson Lane
Flower Mound TX 75028 (972) 979-1188
NO
1974 Antuna Hector
218 Leighton Dr
Terrell TX 75160 (972) 551-2657 hantuna@gmail.com NO
1974 Ashcraft Shellie Berry 10951 Stone Canyon Rd. # 265
Dallas TX 75230 (469) 682-7689 sjashcraft@cvty.com NO
1974 Ashcroft Shellie Berry Bandera Ave Apt C
Dallas TX 75227 (468) 682-7689
YES
1974 Bacon Phil
222 W 22 St
New York NY 10011

NO
1974 Bailey Emma Trail






YES
1974 Baldwin Angus







YES
1974 Baldwin Hollis
10731 Sh 243
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-3841 info@baldwinpestcontrol.com NO
1974 Bedrick Barbara
4476 Fm 987
Kaufman TX 75142 (214) 686-1988 barbbedrick@gmail.com NO
1974 Brandt Maria Moore 119 Spring Circle
Red Oak TX 75154 (214) 549-1397 mbrandt56@yahoo.com NO
1974 Briggs Mike
2500 Azle Hwy
Weatherford TX 76085 (817) 988-3051 mbriggs282@aol.com NO
1974 Carlisle Vernon D.







NO
1974 Carlisle Clemmie







NO
1974 Carter Shelia
1340 Woods West
Kemp TX 75143 (903) 498-4596
NO
1974 Cave Teresa
1002 W. Grove
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-2631 tinkerbell07@embarqmail.com NO
1974 Choyce Sharlene
3260 Ivy St
Denver CO 80207 (303) 355-4894 sjchoyce@msn.com NO
1974 Coker Mark
2790 Birchwood Dr
Winston-salem NC 27103 (336) 765-3265 markcoker@bellsouth.net NO
1974 Collier Marshall
P.o. Box 221
Kerens TX 75144 (903) 275-6891
NO
1974 Cotton Diane Hagler 1906 Vz Cr 3414
Wills Point TX 75169 (903) 873-6039
NO
1974 Daniels Mitzi Crow 1105 Topaz Ln
Kaufman TX 75142 (214) 264-6014
NO
1974 Dennis Deborah Snyder 1516 Bob Dr
Dallas TX
(214) 334-4363
NO
1974 DeVlaming David
1521 Elizabeth Blvd
Ft. Worth TX 76110 (817) 923-2494 ddoc44817@aol.com NO
1974 Dickerson Nancy Williams 10872 Cr 4040
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6812 nkde27@embarqmail.com NO
1974 Duckett Shiela Glenn 5709 Nw Raintree Drive
Parkville MO 64152 (816) 587-1147
YES
1974 Dunn Sherry Brackeen 801 S. Sutton St.
Mabank TX 75147 (903) 887-1427 sherry.l.dunn@chase.com NO
1974 Duran Aggie
402 E 3rd St
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-5074
NO
1974 Ebert Beth
3335 Sherwood Lane
Lancaster TX 75134 (214) 881-7960
NO
1974 Eldridge Glenn
109 Coleman
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1974 Eldridge J.W.
567 Josephine
Dallas TX 75246 (214) 226-2321 newtown29@sbcglobal.net NO
1974 Elzner Jimmy Dan
991 International Park Dr
Victoria TX 77905 (713) 725-5882 jdelzner@oilpatchrental.com NO
1974 Fanion Lynn Turner 16123 Hilton Head Ln
Cypress TX 77429 (281) 304-0993
NO
1974 Floyd Bobby
P O Box 253
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6757
NO
1974 Freeman Lana
2025 Glencrest Lane
Garland TX 75040 (214) 563-9046 mahoganylf@aol.com NO
1974 Hagler Debra Belcher 4475 Fm 987
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6361 dhagler@kaufmanisd.net NO
1974 Hagler Gene
4475 Fm 987
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6361 dhagler@kaufmanisd.net NO
1974 Hamner Arthur
1514 Brandy Cr
Sulphur Springs TX 75482 (903) 885-4544
NO
1974 Hardin Donald J.







YES
1974 Harris Roberta
456 Oak Haven Rd
Fredricksburg TX 78624 (830) 997-7203 bobbyeharris@fnf.com NO
1974 Harris Mark
7930 Cr 153
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 962-8666 presscityhoops@aol.com NO
1974 Heine Bill
C/o Frank Carroll 15791 S. Third St. Scurry TX 75158

NO
1974 Henderson Peggy Tucker 304 Wall St
Terrell TX 75160 (214) 282-4366
NO
1974 Herndon Myra Mckinney P.o. Box 342
Kemp TX 75143 (903) 498-8933 herndon@ultravision.net NO
1974 Hetmer Charles
3066 Hwy 175 E
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-4600 thetmer@gmail.com NO
1974 Homer Debbie Clepper 244 Autumnwood Tr
Gun Barrell City TX 75156 (903) 887-6965 larryhomer2000@yahoo.com NO
1974 Hudson Debra Stewart 9760 Scyene Rd # 822
Dallas TX 75227 (972) 329-3382
NO
1974 Hughes Tim
5325 Mohican Rd
Indianapolis IN 46220 (317) 255-1052
NO
1974 Hughes Stanley
2715 Cooper
Arlington TX 76016 (469) 247-5491 basshughes@hotmail.com NO
1974 Hughes Carol Moeller 1857 Anthony
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-3665
NO
1974 Jenkins Michael
706 W Pyle
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1974 Johnson Stephen
6413 - 36th St
Lubbock TX 79407 (806) 796-2903 stephenjohnson14@hotmail.com NO
1974 Jones Carolyn Manzay 1808 S Jefferson
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 962-7055 carolynkaufman7@aol.com NO
1974 Kidd Steven
P O Box 2409
Bandera TX 78003 (830) 796-4055
NO
1974 Long Bob
147 Creekview Lane
Crandall TX 75114 (972) 427-6464 longpirates@aol.com NO
1974 Manning Gwen Antoinette
1120 Libra Dr
Cedar Hill TX 751043229

NO
1974 Manzay Opal
11220 Woodmeadow Pkwy Bldg 7#126
Dallas TX 75243 (214) 275-0280
NO
1974 Mattix Pat







YES
1974 McKenzie Linda Adair






NO
1974 Mendoza Cathy Sowell P O Box 1831
Sugarland TX 77487 (281) 499-8147 cmendoza@raisedaccessfloors.com NO
1974 Mendoza Teresa Reichert 102 Silver Ct
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-7845
NO
1974 Miller Kay Sullivan 7046 Fm 1388
Kaufman TX 75142 (214) 773-1510 jkmiller55@hotmail.com NO
1974 Morris Robin Birdsong 6342 S.fm 148
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 452-3763 texasrobin@hotmail.com NO
1974 Musgrave Cliff
10707 Meadowbrook
Forney TX 75126 (972) 564-0213 cmusgrave@petrachem.com NO
1974 Nalls Patty Barnes 3612 Co Rd 103
Kaufman TX 75142 (214) 498-9863
NO
1974 Nelson Patsy Morris 4525 Martingale View Ln
Keller TX 76244 (817) 431-4931 snewks02@yahoo.com NO
1974 Nunley Steve
4101 Cr 805
Cleburne TX 76031 (817) 558-7304
NO
1974 Pettigrew Timothy
6767 Fm 1388
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6068 tjpettigrew@yahoo.com NO
1974 Pettigrew Walter
3350 Moraine Dr
Brighton MI 48114 (810) 227-8382 walterpettigrew@sbcglobal.net NO
1974 Rivers Sharlotte







NO
1974 Robertson Betty







YES
1974 Sanders Richard
2512 Cimarron Dr
Lawrence KS 66046 (785) 841-1275
NO
1974 Schwarz Tina Clay 716 W Shore Dr
Wills Point TX 75169 (903) 873-3569
NO
1974 Shearin Ginny Jones 6809 Coronado
Dallas TX 75214 (214) 328-1237 gshearin@mail.cox.smu.edu NO
1974 Shelton Melvin D.
1207 Dakota St. N.e.
Albuquerque NM 87110 (505) 237-9971 mshelton@cnm.edu NO
1974 Smith Gil Hodges
506 N Monroe
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 962-8526 gilsmith56@yahoo.com NO
1974 Soloman Elaine
821 Mimosa
Garland TX 75040 (972) 272-3343
NO
1974 Stillwell Paul
P.o. Box 3
Matagorda TX 77457 (214) 714-6684
NO
1974 Sullivan Suzy Shumpert 11760 Southridge Drive
Little Rock AR 72212 (501) 227-5743 tubedogs@msn.com NO
1974 Sweet Lonnie Moore






NO
1974 Tallant Pam Smith 6252 Cr 125
Terrell TX 75160 (972) 563-8859 pamjtallant@msn.com NO
1974 Townsend Missy Morgan 6527 Robin Road
Dallas TX 75209 (214) 351-9091 missytownsend@sbcglobal.net NO
1974 Turner Sandy
13648 Keesha Jo Se
Albuquerque NM 87123 (505) 271-4979 sandy.turner@hotmail.com NO
1974 Vrzalik Larry
6937 Fm 987
Terrell TX 75160 (987) 932-7605 lvrzalik@yahoo.com NO
1974 Wilcox Amy
3560 Valencia Way
Prescott AZ 86303
adwilcox@mindspring.com NO
1974 Wilson Cindy Davis 5964 Co Rd 166
Kaufman TX 75142 (469) 595-1348 wilson.cindy77@yahoo.com NO
1974 Windham Randy
1722 Lone Star Blvd
Terrell TX 75160 (214) 350-3595 chefboyrw@hotmail.com NO
1974 Wren Darrell
501 E Elmo
Kaufman TX 75142 (214) 679-7531 wrendarrell@yahoo.com NO
1974 Wren Dwight
501 E Elmo
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1974 Young Dana Mccarty 1156 Vz Cr 1215
Canton TX 75103 (903) 714-0624
NO