Class Reps and Committee Members
Class First Name Last Name Address 1 Address 2 City State Zip Email Address Home Phone
1936 Mildred Bailey 10498 CR 155A
Kaufman TX 75142
(972) 932-2796
1936 Ruby Ladelle Gronewald






1941 Scotty Trail 14551 Fm 2860
Kaufman TX 75142
(214) 850-6016
1942 Charlie Jack Godwin 704 Nash Drive
Kaufman TX 75142
(972) 932-3134
1942 Elizabeth (Bess) Grubbs






1942 George Howell Smith 1211 Royal Dr
Kaufman TX 75142
(972) 962-2348
1942 Margaret Evelyn Shehee 1100 Janet Circle, Apt A-2
Kaufman TX 75142
(972) 932-3349
1943 Clark Cochran 6053 Quail Run
Kaufman TX 75142
(972) 932-3449
1944 Lloyd G. (Sixty) Webb 8623 FM 1836
Kaufman TX 75142
(972) 962-2091
1945 Jean Legg






1947 Bettye Mulliniks






1947 Delilah Guerra 4514 Ridgemont Dr
Wichita Falls TX 76309
(940) 692-9664
1947 Robbie Crum






1948 Barbara Sloan Christian Care Center - Courtyard 1000 Wiggins Parkway Mesquite TX 75150
(972) 686-3016
1948 Peggy Anderson 118 Lake Meadow Drive
Canton TX 75103 panderson@etcable.net (903) 567-7040
1948 Wayne Bohannan 676 Bear Creek Dr.
Hurst TX 76054 wandaboathome@aol.com (817) 282-3477
1949 Hugh Williamson 2655 W. Celeste Ave
Fresno CA 937112220 Hughw@mail.fresnostate.edu (559) 439-7889
1949 Reesie Drouet 507 S. Jackson St.
Kaufman TX 75142 Nanaree14@embarqmail.com (972) 932-6145
1950 James Bodine 5631 CR 277
Kaufman TX 75142 jimbodine@embarqmail.com (972) 962-3071
1952 Dan Stoldt 1247 Oak Bend Dr.
Kaufman TX 75142 stoldt1958@centurylink.net (972) 932-8184
1952 Winnie Mae Murrell 12925 Geer Road
Mabank TX 75147
(903) 887-0787
1953 Patsy Watson






1953 William M. Pate 8600 E SH 243
Kaufman TX 75142-0942
(972) 962-0515
1954 Billie Sargent Turner 1910 Surrey Cir
Grand Prairie TX 75050
(972) 642-6471
1954 Jerry Lou Hitt 1305 Lois Ln. P. O. Box 187 Kaufman TX 75142 jerrylhitt@gmail.com (972) 962-6057
1955 Gene Casselberry 1323 Greenville St.
Commerce TX 75428 gbcass@embarqmail.com (903) 886-6718
1955 Joan Neely 21205 National Drive
Lago Vista TX 78645 joandneely@hotmail.com (512) 267-1183
1955 Paul Bailey 840 Meredith Circle
Sulphur Springs TX 75482 paulmb@suddenlink.net (903) 885-0195
1956 Carol Ann Walther






1956 Shirley Miller 2006 Diamond Oaks Drive
Garland TX 75044 shirlgirl0130@outlook.com (469) 366-5980
1957 Judy Nation 5523 Ridgetown
Dallas TX 75230 judynation@sbcglobal.net (972) 404-1456
1957 Patsy Leftwich 1607 S. Houston St.
Kaufman TX 75142 hpal@embarqmail.com (214) 240-8887
1957 Shirley Brockway P.O. Box 343
Kaufman TX 75142
(972) 932-2600
1958 Carol Catlin 1205 S Houston St
Kaufman TX 75142
(972) 962-2648
1959 Marilois Eudy 6879 Cr 277
Kaufman TX 75142 mteudy@embarqmail.com (972) 932-6965
1959 Suella Dean 6674 Fm 1388
Kaufman TX 75142 jdeans59@embarqmail.com (972) 932-3271
1959 Tom Borders 4 Borders Circle
Kaufman TE 75142 BORDERSJR@MSN.COM (972) 932-3424
1960 Mary Ann Gronewald 6613 Fair Rd.
Kaufman TX 75142 maryann.gronewald@yahoo.com (972) 932-3931
1960 Paul David Murrey 8776 Fm 2860
Kaufman TX 75142 pdmurrey@gmail.com (972) 932-3882
1960 Rhea Ann Sibley 556 Lakeshore Dr
Ennis TX 75119 rheasibley@aol.com
1961 Jana Dorough 206 Callan St
Kaufman TX 75142
(469) 595-4452
1961 Ruth Ann Fortner 10950 FM 1836
Kaufman TX 75142 kf100642@aol.com (972) 962-7823
1962 Betty Hendrickson 8672 FM 1388
Kaufman TX 75142 bhendrickson@rhsrinsurance.com (972) 932-6884
1962 Janice Howell 3368 SH 243
Kaufman TX 75142
(972) 962-3659
1962 Roy Ferrell 701 W Nash Dr
Kaufman TX 75142 RoyWFKayPF@aol.com (972) 962-0438
1963 James M. Rand 1104 S Houston St
Kaufman TX 75142 james75142@aol.com (972) 962-6371
1963 Judy Mayfield 11129 Fm 1836
Kaufman TX 75142 mayfieldhomefurnishings@embarqmail.com (972) 932-8619
1963 Ray Hall 1206 South Houston St.
Kaufman TX 75142
(972) 932-6324
1964 Carole Aga 1703 S Houston St
Kaufman TX 75142 caroleaga@aol.com (972) 962-8939
1964 Elaine Howard 1404 Overlook Dr
Kaufman TX 75142 elainenhoward@aol.com (972) 962-6865
1965 Betty Lynn Hussong 1765 Nottingham Dr
Kaufman TX 75142 blhussong@embarqmail.com (972) 932-8899
1965 Johnny Patterson 503 N. Jackson St
Kaufman TX 75142 jwpanddlp@sbcglobal.net (972) 932-1752
1965 Linda Jennings 500 W Grove
Kaufman TX 75142 jennings1946@yahoo.com (972) 932-6181
1966 Glenda Rand 1104 S Houston St
Kaufman TX 75142 James75142@aol.com (972) 962-6371
1966 Judy Muse 412 Laurel Trail North
Terrell TX 75160 judymuse@mac.com (214) 793-9341
1966 Kay Ferrell 701 W Nash Dr
Kaufman TX 75142 RoyWFKayPF@aol.com (972) 962-0438
1967 John Elzner 107 E 7th St
Kaufman TX 75142 jeelzner@embarqmail.com (972) 962-6465
1967 Robert Fair 5203 Fair Road
Kaufman TX 75142 fairfarm@gmail.com (972) 962-2322
1968 Jane Heers 2609 Country Valley Road
Garland

Janeheers@tx.rr.com (214) 725-5713
1968 Jim Toney 2214 Stone Hollow Dr
Rowlett TX 75088 jimtoney725@yahoo.com (214) 914-3186
1968 Mike Yudizky 10507 W Dublin Dr
Forney TX 75126 mambk11@hotmail.com
1968 Sherry Smith P O Box 540
Blooming Grove TX 76626 sj31968@gmail.com (903) 695-2927
1969 Mary Kate Benge 9150 Benge Lane
Kaufman TX 75142 m.benge@embarqmail.com (972) 932-2491
1969 Nita Rand 10925 Fm 1836
Kaufman TX 75142 njrand@centurylink.net (972) 932-2179
1970 James Smith 7334 Fm 1388
Kaufman TE 75142 holygun@embarqmail.com (972) 932-7896
1970 Janet Hussong 1598 Oak Bend Dr
Kaufman TX 75142 Jshussong@embarqmail.com (972) 932-3703
1970 Nancy Cook 6242 Ellis Ln
Kaufman TX 75142 nancycook_51@yahoo.com (972) 932-4049
1971 Jackie Sikes-Gaston P. O. Box 462
Ben Wheeler TX 75754 jsikes53@aol.com (972) 757-7105
1971 Louis J Pettigrew 15 Dashwood Forest Street
The Woodlands TX 77381 louis.pettigrew@gmail.com (281) 731-5718
1971 Mark Phillips 12809 Epps Field Road
Farmers Branch TX 75234 Mark@MarkPhillipsRealtor.com (972) 620-2905
1972 Floyd Choyce Po Box 306
Kaufman TX 75142

1972 LaVeda Goodspeed 5708 Eisenhower Drive
Fort Worth TX 76112 goodspeedl@yahoo.com (817) 429-1948
1972 Roger Mayfield 10802 FM 1836
Kaufman TX 75142 mfieldhaus@aol.com (972) 962-3547
1973 David Marek 889 Misty Harbor Ct
Coppell TX 75019 davemarek1@verizon.net (972) 672-0400
1973 George Hussong




Ghussong@embarqmail.com
1974 Barbara Bedrick 4476 Fm 987
Kaufman TX 75142 barbbedrick@gmail.com (214) 686-1988
1974 Cindy Wilson 5964 Co Rd 166
Kaufman TX 75142 wilson.cindy77@yahoo.com (469) 595-1348
1974 David DeVlaming 1521 Elizabeth Blvd
Ft. Worth TX 76110 ddoc44817@aol.com (817) 923-2494
1974 Mike Briggs 2500 Azle Hwy
Weatherford TX 76085 mbriggs282@aol.com (817) 988-3051
1974 Stephen Johnson 6413 - 36th St
Lubbock TX 79407 stephenjohnson14@hotmail.com (806) 796-2903
1975 Bettye Mayfield 10802 FM 1836
Kaufman TX 75142 mfieldhaus@aol.com (972) 962-3547
1975 David Land 127 Ridgefield Circle
Dallas TX 75149 sawznhamrs@sbcglobal.net (972) 329-3404
1976 Cheryl Pruitt 913 E. Hwy. 34
Italy TX 76651 cherylpruitt3@yahoo.com (972) 932-3207
1976 Jerry Marek 530 Viadelfur
Mesquite TX 75150 jmarek845@yahoo.com (972) 686-9759
1976 Mike Bodine 10006 County Road 168
Kauman TX 75142 johnnybodine@gmail.com (214) 356-7603
1976 Steven Harper 707 S Houston St
Kaufman TX 75142 swharper@yahoo.com (214) 738-5897
1977 Kelley Ray White 9471 CR 4028
Kemp TX 75143 kelley9471@gmail.com
1978 Debbie White 1839 Cordova Dr
Mesquite TX 75150
(214) 693-2912
1978 Tami Mitchell 1400 Crestview
Kaufman TX 75142
(972) 962-7608
1979 Cindy Harper 707 S Houston St.
Kaufman TX 75142 charper710@yahoo.com (214) 686-5080
1979 Laurie Boze 2305 La Jolla Drive
Kaufman TX 75142 bozelaurie89@gmail.com (214) 502-1728
1979 Lesa Tettleton 1602 Anthony St.
Kaufman TX 75142 Lesakayjp@gmail.com (469) 600-5231
1979 Martha Anderson




MarthaSueA@aol.com
1979 Steve Robertson 8925 CR 133
Kaufman TX 75142
(972) 932-2074
1980 Heather Fear 149 Hidden Circle
Richardson TX 75081 hfear@archinsurance.com
1980 Janie Beauchamp 1115 Royal Drive
Kaufman TX 75142 janieab62@gmail.com
1981 Kim Prestidge 10 Climbing Tree Lane
Kaufman TX 75142 kimzzone@aol.com (972) 896-3464
1982 Sheila Nalls 1976 County Rd 143
Kaufman TX 75142 nalls0529@yahoo.com (214) 794-3965
1983 Teri Foster 214 Cody Pl
Rockwall TX 75087 teri.foster@yahoo.com (972) 772-3239
1984 Gina McKinney 526 E 9th St
Kaufman TX 75142
(972) 962-3227
1984 Marci Johnson 6 Borders Circle
Kaufman TX 75142 randymarci@msn.com (972) 932-5013
1984 Patrick Cardoza 1101 S. Houston St. P.o. Box 1107 Kaufman TX 75142 Pcardoza@kaufmanisd.net (903) 880-8973
1985 Deanna Thompson Po Box 27
Kaufman TX 75142 thompson@tvcc.edu (972) 244-1462
1985 Lisa Hughes Po Box 57
Kaufman TX 75142 hugheslmh123@yahoo.com (972) 932-7044
1985 Marisa Olivarez 12375 C.R. 4083
Scurry TX 75158 molivarez@kaufmanisd.net
1985 Tammy Orman Po Box 11
Rosser TX 75157 ormanktm@aol.com (975) 962-6390
1985 Tonya McFarlin 1092 Timber Creek Cr
Kaufman TX 75142 Tmc4lin@gmail.com (214) 793-9617
1986 Amy Urso Currington 7611 CR 302
Terrell TX 75160
(972) 932-7142
1986 Britt Murrey Po Box 943
Kaufman TX 75142 bmurrey@murreyford.com (214) 534-0115
1987 Lisa Wright PO Box 12114
Ft Worth TX 76110 lisajswright@yahoo.com (214) 450-5645
1988 Kent Boles 1329 Main St
Kaufman TX 75142 kentboles@bigfoot.com
1988 Sonya Taylor 16701 Cr 4060
Scurry TX 75158 sonya@taylorins.net (903) 498-5400
1989 Amy Jackson 5501 Cr 107
Kaufman TX 75142
(972) 932-3201
1989 Cody Manning 8103 Cr 109a
Kaufman TX 75142 bearessentialscollision@hotmail.com (469) 474-3035
1989 Jennifer Murrey 8700 Fm 2860
Kaufman TX 75142 jenmur1207@gmail.com (214) 534-0114
1989 Renee Fox 7600 Co Rd 108
Kaufman TX 75142
(972) 962-2847
1990 Leslie Gilliam 9115 Vista Creek Drive
Dallas TX 75243 lesliegilliam@gmail.com
1990 Stacie Bostic






1991 Shona Marascola 6075 Palmer Ln
Kaufman TX 75142

1992 Brandi Soliz 8109 Twin Oaks Drive
Mckinney TX 75070 Brandisoliz@sbcglobal.net (972) 979-3676
1993 Cindy Daniels 940 W Round Grove Rd #1021
Lewisville TX 75067 cindykdaniels@hotmail.com (214) 802-4190
1993 Emily Reynolds P.o. Box 21
Kemp TX 75143 Emily.annette.reynolds@gmail.com (972) 935-7045
1993 Stephanie D. Frosch 400 W Mulberry St
Kaufman TX 75142 daffb@yahoo.com
1994 Amy Jordan 130 Lewis Drive
Kaufman TX 75142 ajordan@accurohealth.com (214) 502-1924
1994 Jennifer Parlin 105 Wandering Dr
Forney TX 75126 canchaser97@gmail.com (949) 500-5135
1995 Marissa Solomon 2023 Oxford Dr
Kaufman TX 75142 solomonclan@yahoo.com
1998 Brent Stephen Carter 202 Cates Dr.
Kaufman TX 75142 Gobu02_99@yahoo.com (214) 676-5842
1999 Angie Mackey 1847 Vzcr 2502
Canton TX 75103 angierm0614@hotmail.com (214) 236-2070
1999 Beverly Lynn Mayo 168 CR 1142
Cumby TX 75433 the_mayos@hotmail.com (903) 382-3401
1999 Elizabeth O'Donnell 4133 Lomita Lane
Dallas TX 75220

2000 Jeffrey Jordan 1409 Overlook Dr
Kaufman TX 75142